Offrir de vraies expériences omnicanales one-to-one personnalisées

Love, Bonito a commencé comme un blog/boutique en ligne et a révolutionné l’expérience de shopping en ligne et Offline des femmes. Comptant 15 magasins dans des pays d’Asie du Sud-Est, la marque propose une personnalisation omnicanale tout en augmentant l’acquisition et la rétention.

Les silos et une pile technologique non intégrée affectaient l’expérience client et compliquaient la personnalisation des communications numériques à chaque étape du cycle de vie. Après la mise en place d’Emarsys, l’entreprise a pu accélérer les résultats commerciaux pour améliorer son ROAS, mieux cibler et personnaliser son engagement client et, enfin, augmenter son chiffre d’affaires en ligne.

Optimiser l’acquisition centrée sur le client et les objectifs de rétention avec une plateforme au délai de rentabilisation court

Grâce à une mise en œuvre rapide après avoir choisi Emarsys, Love, Bonito a pu accélérer ses résultats business en supprimant les silos organisationnels, en réduisant le coût total de propriété avec la CDP entièrement intégrée d’Emarsys, en offrant des recommandations et des publicités CRM personnalisées, en améliorant son ROAS de 60 % et en lançant des tactiques automatisées taillées pour l’e-commerce.

« Emarsys nous a permis d’automatiser des parcours clients personnalisés sur les canaux e-mail, Internet et payant. La fonction automatisation a amélioré nos tests A/B déjà rigoureux, entraînant une hausse de 15 % sur ces parcours. Par ailleurs, la fonction recommandation de produits d’Emarsys est très efficace pour générer des recommandations personnalisées pour nos visiteurs en ligne, ce qui se traduit par un taux de conversion triplé pour les recommandations émises par Emarsys. »

quote_LoveBonito-01-onrvqq5f8lfon7x17rvytk89qkyqut4taq2vpvmeaw
Isabelle Zhou
Head of Growth, Love, Bonito

Love Bonito

Increased Online Revenue by 15% within 6 Months of Implementing Emarsys

+67%

Lead to first-time buyer conversion

5x

Higher spend from active customers

+32%

Average order value

Delivering True 1:1 Personalized Omnichannel Experiences

Love, Bonito began as an online blog shop and has transformed the women's online and offline shopping experience. With 15 stores across four Southeast Asian countries, they deliver omnichannel personalization while driving acquisition and retention.

Silos and an unintegrated technology stack impacted customer experience and made it difficult to personalize digital communications across each stage of the lifecycle. After implementing Emarsys, they were able to accelerate their business outcomes to achieve increases in their ROAS, better targeted and personalized customer engagement, and ultimately their online revenue.

Optimizing Customer-Centric Acquisition and Retention Goals with a Short Time-to-Value Platform

Following a quick implementation after choosing Emarsys, Love, Bonito was able to accelerate their business outcomes by removing organizational silos, reducing their total cost of ownership with Emarsys’ fully integrated CDP, delivering personalized recommendations and CRM ads, improving ROAS by 60%, and launching automated e-commerce-specific tactics.
Isabelle Zhou
Isabelle Zhou
Head of Growth,
Love, Bonito

“Emarsys has enabled us to create automated personalized customer journeys across email, on-site, and paid channels. Their automation capability has powered our rigorous A/B testing, achieving 15% revenue uplift on these journeys. Beyond that, the product recommendation capability from Emarsys is very robust in generating personalized recommendations for our online visitors, resulting in a 3x higher conversion rate from Emarsys-powered recommendations.”

Success Stories

Emarsys empowers digital marketing leaders and business owners with the only omnichannel customer engagement platform built to accelerate business outcomes.

success_preview_tupperware
Tupperware
5x-7x

Email revenue growth

30x

Growth in CRM ROAS

+$8K

Email revenue from email recommendations

marine deals
marine deals
+19%

Email conversions

+24%

Active customer retention

+11.7%

Recommendations revenue

city beach
city beach
+105%

YoY email revenue

+38%

Active customers

14x

Facebook ROAS with CRM ads