Stimuler l’engagement avec des renseignements générés par IA

Retailer d’articles de plein air, Outnorth cherchait un partenaire technologique pouvant les aider à créer des campagnes aussi dynamiques et irrésistibles que leurs clients. Le traitement efficace des données et les capacités d’exécution de la plateforme marketing d’Emarsys se sont avérés être la solution idéale. Avec ces renseignements fournis par l’IA, Outnorth comprend mieux ses clients, notamment la distribution au fil du cycle de vie et les facteurs stimulant l’engagement et la conversion.

Outnorth Image

Augmentation des conversions avec une segmentation intelligente

L’association d’une segmentation intelligente, d’une automatisation efficace à plusieurs étapes et d’un reporting extrêmement réactif a permis à l’équipe marketing de mieux comprendre les clients, d’agir sur la base de ces nouvelles informations et d’affiner la stratégie marketing. Avec des fonctions de reporting judicieuses et des indicateurs de performance instantanés au bout de leurs doigts, l’équipe marketing d’Outnorth bénéficie d’un degré inédit d’agilité marketing qui a réellement fait ses preuves de l’acquisition à la rétention.

« Emarsys offre une panoplie unique d’outils efficaces et faciles à utiliser pour les marketeurs. Pas besoin de connaissances techniques pointues pour tirer profit des fonctionnalités ; le reporting instantané permet d’analyser facilement les progrès au pied levé. »

quote_Outnorth
Henrik Wilnersson,
Head of Online Marketing, Outnorth

Driving Engagement with AI-Driven Insights

An outdoor retailer, Outnorth wanted a technology partner that could help them create campaigns that were as dynamic and compelling as its customers. The powerful data processing and execution capabilities of the Emarsys marketing platform was the perfect solution. With AI-driven insights, Outnorth can understand more about their customers, including distribution across the lifecycle and what factors drive engagement and conversion.

Outnorth Image

Increased Conversions with Smart Segmentation

The combination of smart segmentation, powerful multi-step automation, and highly responsive reporting has enabled their marketing team to better understand customers, act on the new information, and refine their marketing strategy. With insightful reporting capabilities and instant, real-time performance information at their fingertips, the Outnorth marketing team is enjoying a new level of strategic marketing agility that is truly driving results from acquisition to retention.

“Emarsys offers a unique combination of powerful tools and user-friendliness that means that it is easy for a marketer to use. You don’t need advanced technical knowledge to make the most of the features, and the instant reporting makes it easy to analyze progress on the fly.”

Quote Outnorth
Henrik Wilnersson,
Head of Online Marketing, Outnorth