Automatisation du marketing multicanal prédictif

Party Delights a ajouté Emarsys Predict, notre outil sophistiqué de recommandation de produits. En quelques jours seulement, ils ont créé un programme de panier abandonné dans l’Automation Center d’Emarsys et ajouté des recommandations de produits à leurs emails. L’équipe marketing a été impressionnée de la rapidité d’apprentissage des algorithmes dans Emarsys Predict, qui se basent sur le comportement client en ligne. Tous les clics sur le site Internet, de l’email au mobile, sont enregistrés pour garantir que chaque client reçoit un contenu pertinent pour lui. Party Delights a aussi remarqué que les clients passaient plus de temps sur le site Internet et ouvraient davantage d’emails depuis leurs appareils mobiles, ajoutant plus de produits à leur panier et laissant des avis positifs, ce qui a contribué à l’envol de leur fidélité client.

Partydelights Image

Analyse prédictive en temps réel

L’ensemble de la segmentation et de la personnalisation s’effectue sur une seule plateforme intuitive, sans avoir besoin de connaissances HTML. Plus pratique encore, ils peuvent à présent consulter des statistiques en temps réel qui montrent quels produits génèrent le plus de revenus. Ils ont donc l’intention de mettre en place Emarsys Smart Insight pour améliorer l’intelligence clients de leur solution.

« Le degré de segmentation et les outils disponibles sur nos anciens systèmes étaient loin d’être aussi poussés, on en serait encore à cibler les mauvaises personnes avec les mauvais types d’emails. Pour nous, l’élément clé est finalement la pertinence ; Emarsys nous a aidés à réduire les segments (même si cela implique d’envoyer moins d’emails à moins de personnes), nous obtenons quand même de meilleurs taux de réaction, d’ouverture, de clics et, au bout du compte, plus de revenus. »

ben-thomas-party-delights-onrvnb0kdar4eavw6snu8xavx3tnugjz5sm9umoyy0
Ben Thomas
Ancien Digital Manager Party Delights

party delights

Predictive Cross-Channel Marketing

Increased

Customer retention

Improved

Message relevance

Predictive Cross-Channel Marketing Automation

Party Delights added Emarsys Predict, our sophisticated product recommendation tool. Within days, they’d created an abandoned shopping cart program in the Emarsys Automation Center, and added product recommendations to their emails. The marketing team were impressed with how quickly the algorithms fueling Emarsys Predict learned, taking advantage of online customer behavior. Every click on the website, from email to mobile, is tracked to ensure each customer receives content that is highly relevant to them. Party Delights also noticed that customers were spending more time on the website, opening more email on mobile devices, adding more products to their cart and leaving positive feedback, which has contributed to their customer loyalty soaring.

Party Delights

Real-Time Predictive Analytics

All of the segmentation and personalization could be done within one intuitive platform, without the need for any HTML knowledge. What’s helped even more is that they can now see real-time statistics showing which products are generating the most revenue. As a result, they plan to implement Emarsys Smart Insight to add a greater level of customer intelligence to their solution. 

Ben Thomas
Former Digital Manager
Party Delights

“The level of segmentation and tools available to us on the previous systems we used were nowhere near as extensive, we’d still be targeting the wrong people with the wrong types of emails. We’ve found that relevance has been key for us; Emarsys has helped us segment down, even if it involves sending fewer emails to fewer people, we’re still getting better response rates, better open rates, better click-through rates and ultimately, more revenue.”

Success Stories

Emarsys empowers digital marketing leaders and business owners with the only omnichannel customer engagement platform built to accelerate business outcomes.

success_preview_tupperware
Tupperware
5x-7x

Email revenue growth

30x

Growth in CRM ROAS

+$8K

Email revenue from email recommendations

marine deals
marine deals
+19%

Email conversions

+24%

Active customer retention

+11.7%

Recommendations revenue

city beach
city beach
+105%

YoY email revenue

+38%

Active customers

14x

Facebook ROAS with CRM ads