Automation für prädiktives Cross-Channel-Marketing

Party Delights arbeitet mit Emarsys Predict, unserem fortschrittlichen Produktempfehlungs-Tool. Innerhalb von wenigen Tagen konnte das Unternehmen im Emarsys Automation Center ein Programm für Warenkorbabbrüche erstellen und Produktempfehlungen als Bestandteil seiner E-Mails verschicken. Das Marketingteam war beeindruckt, wie schnell die Algorithmen von Emarsys Predict durch Analyse des Online-Kundenverhaltens dazulernten. Jeder Klick auf der Website – von E-Mails bis hin zu mobilen Geräten – wird nachverfolgt. So erhalten Kunden nur die Inhalte, die für sie relevant sind. Party Delights konnte außerdem feststellen, dass Kunden mehr Zeit auf der Website verbrachten, mehr E-Mails auf mobilen Geräten öffneten, mehr Produkte in ihren Warenkorb legten und positives Feedback hinterließen. Die Kundentreue hat sich sprunghaft verbessert.

Partydelights Image

Prädiktive Analytik in Echtzeit

Die Segmentierung und Personalisierung konnte innerhalb einer einzigen intuitiven Plattform stattfinden. HTML-Kenntnisse waren dafür nicht nötig. In den Echtzeit-Statistiken erhält das Team einen Überblick darüber, welche Produkte für den höchsten Umsatz sorgen. In Zukunft soll auch Emarsys Smart Insight zum Einsatz kommen, damit das Team von Party Delights noch stärker von relevanten Kundeninformationen profitieren kann.

„Die Segmentierungsmöglichkeiten und Tools aus unserem alten System waren bei weitem nicht so ausgearbeitet und umfangreich. Wir verschickten noch immer die falschen E-Mails an die falschen Personen. Relevanz ist hier das Zauberwort: Dank Emarsys konnten wir richtig segmentieren. Auch wenn wir jetzt weniger E-Mails verschicken, sind die Reaktionsraten, Öffnungsraten und Click-Through-Rates dennoch gestiegen. Das hat auch zu einem positiven Einfluss auf den Umsatz geführt.“

ben-thomas-party-delights-onrvnb0kdar4eavw6snu8xavx3tnugjz5sm9umoyy0
Ben Thomas
Früherer Digital Manager Party Delights

party delights

Predictive Cross-Channel Marketing

Increased

Customer retention

Improved

Message relevance

Predictive Cross-Channel Marketing Automation

Party Delights added Emarsys Predict, our sophisticated product recommendation tool. Within days, they’d created an abandoned shopping cart program in the Emarsys Automation Center, and added product recommendations to their emails. The marketing team were impressed with how quickly the algorithms fueling Emarsys Predict learned, taking advantage of online customer behavior. Every click on the website, from email to mobile, is tracked to ensure each customer receives content that is highly relevant to them. Party Delights also noticed that customers were spending more time on the website, opening more email on mobile devices, adding more products to their cart and leaving positive feedback, which has contributed to their customer loyalty soaring.

Party Delights

Real-Time Predictive Analytics

All of the segmentation and personalization could be done within one intuitive platform, without the need for any HTML knowledge. What’s helped even more is that they can now see real-time statistics showing which products are generating the most revenue. As a result, they plan to implement Emarsys Smart Insight to add a greater level of customer intelligence to their solution. 

Ben Thomas
Former Digital Manager
Party Delights

“The level of segmentation and tools available to us on the previous systems we used were nowhere near as extensive, we’d still be targeting the wrong people with the wrong types of emails. We’ve found that relevance has been key for us; Emarsys has helped us segment down, even if it involves sending fewer emails to fewer people, we’re still getting better response rates, better open rates, better click-through rates and ultimately, more revenue.”

Success Stories

Emarsys empowers digital marketing leaders and business owners with the only omnichannel customer engagement platform built to accelerate business outcomes.

success_preview_tupperware
Tupperware
5x-7x

Email revenue growth

30x

Growth in CRM ROAS

+$8K

Email revenue from email recommendations

marine deals
marine deals
+19%

Email conversions

+24%

Active customer retention

+11.7%

Recommendations revenue

city beach
city beach
+105%

YoY email revenue

+38%

Active customers

14x

Facebook ROAS with CRM ads